Starting Something New – 20% Project, week 5

For week five of working on my 20% project, I continued to crochet the pink stuffed bear I started to crochet last week. I finished crocheting the whole body of the bear and started to work on crocheting the head of the bear. Luckily, I did not have any struggles or set backs this week. This gave me more time which is why I was able to get a lot of things done this week. Since I didn’t have any struggles while crocheting this week, there were not any adjustments that I needed to make. Next week, I will hopefully finish the head of the crocheted bear I am making, stuff the bear, and then, connect the crocheted bear’s head to the body I crocheted. I hope you had fun while reading my blog for the fifth week of working on my 20% project of crocheting! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *