Favorite Memories

I have made lots of great memories this school year, but I have three favorite ones. My first favorite memory is crocheting in class with my friends for my 20% project. We would be laughing and talking and it was very fun. It was cool to just be able to talk and work on our projects instead of reading a textbook or doing an assignment. We were all crocheting for our projects so we were able to help each other and relate to each other. My next favorite memory is going out to the quad for tutorial with my friends. Whenever we would go out to the quad for tutorial, we would always have so much fun. Most of the time we wouldn’t have any homework to do, or if we did we finished it quickly. So, we were just able to have fun by talking. We wouldn’t have to worry about disrupting other people since it was outside and most of the other other people in the quad were talking too. My final favorite memory is when we had a global day of play during homeroom and tutorial. It was very fun because me and my friends were playing card games and just laughing and having fun. We also got ice cream sandwiches as a treat. We also went outside with our other friends and played volleyball with them. It was super fun to just mess around instead of having to worry about schoolwork. It was very fun to make all these memories with my friends. This school year has been filled with so many great memories!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *