Crocheting – 20% Project, Week 4

For week four of working on my 20% project, I decided to change my goal of crocheting a sweater for my dog, to crocheting a stuffed bear. So, I started crocheting a bear stuffed animal for one of my family friend’s two year old kid. This has been going very well so far and I am excited to continue. I was struggling to crochet the sweater for my dog because it had a bunch of different crocheting techniques that I don’t know how to do yet. So, I decided to make the bear instead because it isn’t as hard and uses most of the crocheting techniques that I practiced. But, it will still challenge me since I am new to crocheting. Next week, I will continue to crochet the stuffed animal bear. Even though I changed a few things this week, the bear has been very fun to make. I hope you enjoyed reading my blog! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *