Invisible

I have been turned invisible for twenty-four hours by a magician. But, I am able to turn it on and off whenever I want. First, I would jump on someone’s car to get a ride to the bank. I would then go into the back and prints millions of dollars. So I would have lots of money to buy stuff at The Irvine Spectrum. I would then hop on someone’s car to go there. Once I get there, I would hop off the car and just go straight in. I wouldn’t even need to waste time finding a parking spot. I would turn my invisibility off so I could go into stores. I would go into Brandy Melville, Target, Lululemon, Hollister, Barnes & Noble, Pacsun, Pura Vida, Sephora, American Eagle, and Apple since those are my favorite stores. I would use the money I printed to buy whatever I wanted. After I bought everything I wanted, I would go back to being invisible and hop on another car for a free ride. I would hop off the car once they drove past Canes. I would then make myself visible again and buy some food to eat with the money I printed. After, I was finished eating I would hop onto another car and hop off when they go by my house. I would then stay home and relax since I was so tired from the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *